Why am I a Xiah Junsu stan?

Happy Junsu

Simply because…

1. He is my energy pill.


2. He’s a dork and a funny person.


3. He is a man with a very unique voice.He can sing his heart out.


4. He is a man with different aura.



handsome Junsu


cute Junsu


angel xiah


charismatic Junsu


soccer!Junsu


sexy Junsu

5. I love his Eu Kyang Kyang.


6. And simply because he’s Kim Junsu.



I don’t know when exactly did I started stanning this adorable guy but, yeah, I’ll stan this duckbutt Junsu for the rest of my life.

3 Comments

Filed under TVXQ/JYJ

3 responses to “Why am I a Xiah Junsu stan?

  1. Annyeong, thank you for subscribing to my blog.

    are you starting up a new one? hope to read your posts soon.

    Have a nice day!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

